Store Directory

Business Name Contact Number Email Website
Abico Glass Aluminium 073 210 0218 abicoglassandaluminium@gmail.com www.abicoglassandaluminium.co.za/
Andiccio 24 Kyalami 011 466 0151 www.andiccio24.co.za
Angel Kiss 078 999 9928
A Taste of Punjab – Indian Food Restaurant 082 665 9260
011 234 2300
kuldeep.delhidharbar@gmail.com
Barcelo’s 011 466 0047 www.barcelos.co.za
Capitec ATM www.capitecbank.co.za
Colon Hydrotherapy & Wellnes Clinic Jackie
071 923 7972
info@chwc.co.za
Daroscope
Dr Ruth Rammopo – Dentist 011 025 1142 ruthrammopo@yahoo.com
Easy Life Kitchens Kyalami 011 022 6000 quinton.d@easylife.co.za www.easylife.co.za
Easy Shoe & Bag Repair 083 450 2010 easyshoerepair@gmail.com www.easyshoerepair.co.za
Engen 011 057 3191 admin@engenbbq.co.za
manager@engenbbq.co.za
www.engenbbq.co.za
Essential Mouldings 011 027 7343 | 011 026 9390 accounts@emouldings.co.za www.emouldings.co.za
FNB – ATM 011 775 1060 www.fnb.co.za
Gina’s Thai Massage 083 964 1503 ginaliebenberg18@gmail.com
Home Essentials Opening Soon
Impa Paint 073 461 1688 rosa.j@impa.co.za www.impa.co.za
Mattress Galaxy 083 434 5531 info@mattressgalaxy.co.za www.mattressgalaxy.co.za
Metroman 011 466 0099 www.metroman.co.za
MTN (Mobile Telephone Networks) Pty Ltd www.mtn.co.za
Naevi Medical Aesthetics 079 295 3608 info@naevi.co.za www.naevi.co.za
Nedbank Limited ATM 011 294 4064 www.nedbank.co.za
Netsolutions Computers & Cellphones 061 023 0685 karamrahman@gmail.com
rashidurrahman4@gmail.com
Peter Bond & Associates 011 466 0364 prbond@icon.co.za www.peterbond.co.za
Pick ‘n Pay 011 466 6707 www.picknpay.co.za
Pressed In Time 011 028 9590 | 064 377 1240 sheilamcbride2@gmail.com www.pressedintime.co.za
Pro31 Hair & Beauty Salon 011 029 5833 fezeka.chikowero@gmail.com www.pro31lacewigs.com
Rocomamas 011 466 0016 chris@brinspur.co.za www.rocomamas.com
Shear Hair Studio 011 807 2424/2525 info@shearstudio.co.za www.shearstudio.co.za
Simply Asia 011 466 0176 purshoth@capethai.co.za www.simplyasia.co.za
Sorbet 011 027 3311 riettebotha@hotmail.com www.sorbet.co.za
Standard Bank ATM www.standardbank.co.za
Taste of Punjab 0114660500
The Coffee Exchange 011 028 6636 laurence@reconsult.co.za
scott@reconsult.co.za
www.thecoffeeexchange.co.za
Tomo Izakaya 011 466 0283 www.tomoizakaya.business.site
Tshedza Medical & Aesthetic Services 011 466 0052 info@tshedzamas.co.za www.tshedzamas.co.za
Ultimate MMA Fitness Gym 071 456 6733 | 072 016 9647 takuralaw2@gmail.com
Waterfall Pools 082 256 9411 info@waterfallpools.co.za www.waterfallpools.co.za