Store Directory

Business Name Contact Number Email Website
Abico Glass Aluminium 073 210 0218 abicoglassandaluminium@gmail.com www.abicoglassandaluminium.co.za/
Andiccio 24 Kyalami 011 466 0151 www.andiccio24.co.za
Angel Kiss 078 999 9928
A Taste of Punjab – Indian Food Restaurant 082 665 9260 | 011 234 2300 kuldeep.delhidharbar@gmail.com
Barcelo’s 011 466 0047 www.barcelos.co.za
Britespark Communications 010 001 0113 | 082 337 7954 amakholwa@britespark.co.za www.britespark.co.za
Capitec ATM www.capitecbank.co.za
Colon Hydrotherapy & Wellnes Clinic Jackie: 071 923 7972 info@chwc.co.za
Dr Ruth Rammopo – Dentist 011 025 1142 ruthrammopo@yahoo.com
Easy Shoe & Bag Repair 083 450 2010 easyshoerepair@gmail.com www.easyshoerepair.co.za
Engen 011 057 3191 admin@engenbbq.co.za
manager@engenbbq.co.za
www.engenbbq.co.za
Essential Mouldings 011 027 7343 | 011 466 0162 accounts@emouldings.co.za www.emouldings.co.za
Fashion Nails 065 223 1457
FNB – ATM 011 775 1060 www.fnb.co.za
Gina’s Thai Massage 083 964 1503 ginaliebenberg18@gmail.com
Home Essentials 082 925 0608
Lizque Florist 073 023 5721 lizqueflorist@gmail.com
Mattress Galaxy 067 709 9195 info@mattressgalaxy.co.za www.mattressgalaxy.co.za
Metroman 011 466 0099 www.metroman.co.za
Naevi Medical Aesthetics 079 295 3608 info@naevi.co.za www.naevi.co.za
Nedbank Limited ATM 011 294 4064 www.nedbank.co.za
Netsolutions Computers & Cellphones 061 023 0685 karamrahman@gmail.com
rashidurrahman4@gmail.com
Peter Bond & Associates 011 466 0364 prbond@icon.co.za www.peterbond.co.za
Pick ‘n Pay 011 466 6707 www.picknpay.co.za
Pressed In Time 064 377 1240 sheilamcbride2@gmail.com www.pressedintime.co.za
Pro31 Hair & Beauty Salon 011 029 5833 fezeka.chikowero@gmail.com www.pro31lacewigs.com
Re-Leaf 072 634 8428 canapaxkyalami@gmail.com www.canapax.centurion.co.za
Rocomamas 011 466 0016 chris@brinspur.co.za www.rocomamas.com
Shear Hair Studio 011 807 2424/2525 info@shearstudio.co.za www.shearstudio.co.za
Simply Asia 011 466 0176 purshoth@capethai.co.za www.simplyasia.co.za
Sorbet 011 027 3311 www.sorbet.co.za
Standard Bank ATM www.standardbank.co.za
The Coffee Exchange 011 028 6636 laurence@reconsult.co.za
scott@reconsult.co.za
www.thecoffeeexchange.co.za
Tomo Izakaya 011 466 0283 www.tomoizakaya.business.site
Tshedza Aesthetics Centre 011 466 0052 info@tshedzamas.co.za www.tshedzamas.co.za
Ultimate MMA Fitness Gym 071 456 6733 | 072 016 9647 takuralaw2@gmail.com
Waterfall Pools 082 256 9411 info@waterfallpools.co.za www.waterfallpools.co.za